Day #25 – Pentwater, MI

We are headed down to Snug Harbor in Pentwater for a week today.  McKenzie and Ian are going to get here at 9:30 and be our crew for the trip.  Quiet without John and Karen here this morning, we miss them. Sure look forward to the boys and Devon arriving on Thursday.  A family week in Pentwater.

Filling up with fuel here in Ludington before we shove off.  The current price here is $4.07 a gallon. Still seems high, but beats the $4.61 we paid at our marina before we left. Hope the trend continues downward.

3 Responses to “Day #25 – Pentwater, MI”

  1. Denise Fleckenstein Says:

    Hi you guys!. Glad to know you are enjoying your adventure. Take Care. Denise

  2. Barney Says:

    Day #3 off the boat….not going very well. I keep throwing out dock lines when I park my car, I’m calling the left side of my car “port side”, still wearing my boat shoes without socks to work. I’m having a very hard time adjusting to life on land…can I come back?
    PLEASE!!!!

  3. frickes Says:

    Hi Andy and Mary:

    I’m so happy to get my camera back. I will have to check out my pictures. I am hoping for a couple of amazing shots with the sun setting.

    I only spoke to Chris briefly today, but it sounds like you had a fabulous week in Pentwater. Enjoy the last couple of weeks of summer. Think of us as we start school – ugh.

    Best wishes, Lori

Leave a comment